CONTACT US 800-532-8488
STRUCTURAL, MECHANICAL, TESTED PIPE, AND STRUCTURAL HI-Y 50 PIPE SIZE TUBING
Sales Team
Sales Team

At Maruichi Leavitt Pipe & Tube we love talking with our customers. Your input helps us better understand your needs and to continually improve the level of quality and service we provide. If you prefer e-mail, we're just a click away!

Pat Knutson
Director of Sales
773-881-2653

PKNUTSON@leavitt-tube.com

Mike Conces
Regional Manager
773-881-2606
MJCONCES@leavitt-tube.com

Joe Davy
Director of Business Development
773-881-2618
JDAVY@leavitt-tube.com

Alex Kerkstra
Sales Representative - A53 Standard ERW Pipe
773-881-5690
AKERKSTRA@leavitt-tube.com

Kyle Maloney
Sales Representative - Automotive Products
773-881-2614
KMALONEY@leavitt-tube.com

Mark Goodkind
OutSide Sales - Structrural, Mechanical & HI-Y 50
602-663-3331

MGOODKIND@leavitt-tube.com

Patrick Doyle
Outside Sales - Structrural, Mechanical & HI-Y 50
312-543-5567
PDOYLE@leavitt-tube.com

Bianca Ivancevich
Sales Representative - Structrural, Mechanical & HI-Y 50
773-881-2657
BIVANCEVICH@leavitt-tube.com

Jim Frick
Sales Representative - Structrural, Mechanical & HI-Y 50
773-881-2610
JFRICK@leavitt-tube.com

Jan Knapp
Sales Secretary
773-881-2645
JKNAPP@leavitt-tube.com

Tag Line
Email Twitter Facebook LinkedIN
1717 W. 115th St. Chicago, IL 60643 | 800-532-8488 | Terms and Conditions | Site Map